Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

Scarborough Spa: Cliff Lift Opening Times

Opening Times:


Monday 11 November: 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 12 November: 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 13 November: 10am to 5pm
Thursday 14 November: 10am to 9.30pm
Friday 15 November: 10am to 10.30pm
Saturday 16 November: 10am to 11pm
Sunday 17 November: 10am to 10.30pm

Monday 18 November: 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 19 November: CLOSED DUE TO ESSENTIAL MAINTENANCE 
Wednesday 20 November: 10am to 5pm
Thursday 21 November: 10am to 10.30pm
Friday 22 November: 10am to 10.30pm
Saturday 23 November: 8.30am to 10.30pm
Sunday 24 November: 10am to 5pm

Monday 25 November: 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 26 November: 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 27 November: 10am to 5pm
Thursday 28 November: 10am to 11.30pm
Friday 29 November: 8.30am to 11pm
Saturday 30 November: 9am to 11pm


Scarborough Spa Lift Prices


Adult Single: £1
Adult Return: £1.60

Child Single: 60p
Child Return: £1

Children under 5's travel FREE

Weekly Adult Ticket: £10
Weekly Child Ticket: £5

Season Tickets: £120  (Forms available on request) 

Disclaimer: 

Whilst every care has been taken to ensure the above information is accurate,
SIV cannot accept responsibility in respect of any error, mis-statement or alteration which may have occurred
.

Promotional Code

  • If you have a Promotion Code please enter it here: