Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

You can now listen to the Scarborough Spa Orchestra all year round as the Orchestra have recorded a CD!

'Music In The Air' features fifteen tracks including songs from the shows, well-known tunes, waltzes,
marches and novelty items.

CDs are available to order below at £10
Postage to UK addresses is £2.50

1. Theatreland Jack Strachey
2. Poem Zdenko Fibich
3. The Wedding Of The Rose Leon Jessel
4. Dusky Aristocrat Norman Whiteley
5.  Song Of Paradise Reginald King
6. Chicago Fred Fisher
7. The Boulevardier Frederic Curzon
8. Cuban Holiday Donald Phillips
9. Valse Bijou Clive Richardson
10. Ever So Goosey Wright Butler / Raymond Wallace
11. Café Chantant Percy Fletcher
12. Under The Stars Eric Coates
13. Bank Holiday Albert W. Ketelbey
14. Serenade A. Ferraris
15. London Bridge March Eric Coates

Digital Download and Streaming.
We are delighted to announce Music In The Air is now available digitally worldwide. You can now listen via Spotify, Google Play, Amazon, and Apple Music/iTunes.

Delivery of CDs will take around 3-5 working days from the date of purchase. Please be aware that this may take longer around the festive season.

CDS can also be ordered by calling (01723) 376774 (option 2) or by visiting The Spa Box Office. Click Here for Opening Times. 



Promotional Code

  • If you have a Promotion Code please enter it here: