Order for Guest
Your shopping basket is empty.

Scarborough Spa Lift Prices


Adult Single: £1
Adult Return: £1.60

Child Single: 60p
Child Return: £1

Children under 5's travel FREE

Weekly Adult Ticket: £10
Weekly Child Ticket: £5

Season Tickets: £120  (Forms available on request) 

Opening Times 


Friday 21 September: 12.00-00:30
Saturday 22 September : 09:30-00:30
Sunday 23 September: 09:30-22:30 
Monday 24 September: 09:30-17:30
Tuesday 25 September: 09:30-17:30
Wednesday 26 September: 09:30-17:30
Thursday 27 September:  09:30-17:30
Friday 28 September: 09:30-01:00
Saturday 29 September: 09:30-01:00
Sunday 30 September: 09:30-23:30

 

Disclaimer: 

Whilst every care has been taken to ensure the above information is accurate,
SIV cannot accept responsibility in respect of any error, mis-statement or alteration which may have occurred
.

Promotional Code

  • If you have a Promotion Code please enter it here: